Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
204
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2015
This pocket game is great. Very well made and sturdy. My children had lots of fun playing this game and practiced their Maths without even realizing it. The delivery was quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great quality and a good size - not too small but easy enough take on holiday etc. Good game for helping 5-8 year olds with numeracy. Also it's fun (except when they beat you!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
We have the full sized one but wanted this travel one for holidays. My 12 year old likes playing this and you can change how the game is made to make it different if you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
I wasn't sure which size "shut the box" to get but wanted something portable as we love to play games with the kids when we're waiting for our meals in restaurants and on holiday etc. This size is perfect and a great price. My 6 year old loves adding or subtracting the numbers and uses the dots on the dice to count. There are instructions with the game as there are a few different ways to play. We love it and think it is great value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
I think when I read the reviews for this I was expecting a bit more to the game. However although it is a simple concept you can devise your own methods of competition. Is good for children and computing simple maths.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
A handy travelling version of the game. Bought for 7 year old grandchild but the adults enjoyed playing it as well. Useful for helping children with their number bonds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Such a simple game but really good fun and a bit addictive! Great for car journeys if you can stand the noise and don't lose the dice! Very small neat and simple game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Perfect to set the night off as a drinking game.....to get the party started, so to speak!! Handy size, I own a full size one, and perfect as an Ice breaker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Good for helping little ones learn simple numbers and have fun at the same time. Also useful size for traveling.
Would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2011
I baught this for my children to play in the car and on holiday. The dice are tiny but they can be rolled into the box and so don't drop on the car floor. The older ones (10 & 12) can manage to play in the car, the younger ones (4 & 7)love to play it in the house. It is so simple you, think too simple, but quickly become addicted and the thrill when you put all the numbers down still lights up everyones face.
Even better is the fact that you only need 2 dice to play and if you loose them dice are easy to come by. No way of loosing the other bits as they are attached and the dice fit in the box when it is shut so keeping them safe is easy.This pocket version is ideal for travel.
Enough to say we like this game.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)