Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
65
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 7 October 2014
If you had no sense of humour this would still be worth watching for the animation, but as you have you really must watch this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Great boxset, great value. I just love everything about Shrek! All films, except the third (not as good) are brilliant!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
My grand-daughter loved her Xmas present which arrived in Germany in good time despite a very late order
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
DVD fantastic as always. Quality very good. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Great to be able to watch it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I got this one for my family collection for Christmas,all the family will be see it then,thank you susan ann mary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
I can still watch this movie every weekend,
It is for me the best animation - ever!!!
Really really!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Virtually as expected, cardboard box a let down as will wear faster then plastic!
Film delightful as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Although I have watched these movies several times on TV I wanted my own copies as I never tire of these films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
A very well packaged and punctual parcel well received by my nephew I am told he plays at least once a day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
This is something that even mummy and daddy can enjoy.We all watch it over and over again! Roll on Summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse