Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 March 2017
Brought for my sister thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2014
A lovely movie to see in family; excellent for this time of the year, with a good hot drinks on your hand, and sitting cousinly in your sofa...
.... it's also wonderful star singing "I'M WALKING IN THE AIR" along with the movie...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2016
Just one of the most beautiful films made that doesn't age and for every single age group!!! It's a must have for Christmas time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
Excellent movie and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
Brilk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
The Snowman is our family's Christmas classic and now that we've finally given up on the video-player this was the perfect update for the collection. As well as the original cartoon, the extras are truly interesting for a fan, the interviews and introductions (including our favourite by Bowie) all included. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
We play it every year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2016
great and fun dvds for a great cost and very fast delivery time and great protection, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
I live in the US could not find this movie anywhere. I wanted to send it to my two-year old grand nephew in Florida, remembering how my own children loved it when they were very small. It is a beautiful video and captures the hearts of all with its beauty and simplicity. I was pleasantly surprised to find it for a very reasonable price on Amazon.co.uk and ordered it. I was thrilled to receive it in less than a week! That is some awesome service for international mail! I don't know how you do it, Amazon.co.uk, but keep up the great work. (And, thanks so much!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
An oldie and a goodie. Although sad when the snowman melts this is an absolute classic and the music is beautiful. Takes you back to feeling the love at Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse