Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
28
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Love this stuff? Y not sell in UK?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This is the stuff that some folks use to stuff turkeys on Thanksgiving in the US. I wanted to make a mini thanksgiving meal (as I am from the US) and could not find anything that would work near the quality of stovetop.

Hands down this is the best stuff.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
My children were born and brought up in the USA. This brings back memories and is sogood - even better when you haven't tasted it for years. So simple to prepare and more than delicious. So good to be able to have it in the cupboard without paying the earth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I'm British and my wife is American. She's introduced me to many culinary treats and Stovetop stuffing is one of them. We celebrate Thanksgiving and Christmas so we get this delicious mix twice a year. Its full of flavour and easy to make.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
moved to the UK from Canada and since it isn`t available over here, i often miss this as Canadian thanksgiving comes around...this was a favourite with my kids growing up as a side, and its still just as good as it always was.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
For those of us that hate the usual sage and onion or parsley and thyme, this I dicovered years ago whilst living abroad. It's super easy to prepare and has loads of flavour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I now live in England and I miss this stuff so much. But I use to order it on Amazon but tracks now selling but I hope not just for the holidays.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I served this with a roast dinner and it went down a treat with our guests. So tasty and quite different to the norm stuffing we can get.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
What can I say? I love Stove Top stuffing! It has a rich deep flavour and goes great with just about everything! Turkey, chicken, pork chops... all are complimented by Stove Top. Plus, it's easy as out to make so even if you're in a rush, it's perfect. Yummmmy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
I lived 5 years in the U.S. and was introduced by my American friends over thanksgiving dinner to this amazing stuffing. It is by far the best stuffing brand there is. I am so grateful you sell it on UK Amazon. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)