Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
194
4.8 out of 5 stars
StarTech.com PC Mounting Computer Screws M3 x 1/4 inch Long Standoff - 50 Pack
Size: 50 Screws|Style: M3|Change
Price:£1.17+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 6 September 2016
really good, add a classy finish to your builds.
have been using the knobby type thumbscrews up to now and been quite happy- got some of these ones from a mate and have now replaced every screw with these.
they come in two sizes, so do check before you buy [don`t become a `one-star-wonder` and grizzle because they dont fit, d,oh!].
well made, nice size grip, i`ll be using these from now on :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
As I often repair, upgrade and build PC's for other people I am often hunting round for more of these type of screws, and buying these from a retail store is extortionate, at this price point I can buy these without having to charge the end user for them. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Brilliant, really high quality screws. Stick to the screwdriver firmly when held vertically or at an angle making those awkward to reach points easy! Perfect for building systems and screwing components onto and into cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
These standoffs came in a nice plastic zip bag, they fit my case and it holds the motherboard in place like a charm!
These are perfect for anyone who builds a lot of PC and always looses these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Didn't need these in the end, but they appear to be quality standoffs and will be handy to have if I'm ever short on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
perfect. I bought these after Asus failed to provide an adequate amount with my motherboard and they fit well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
These screws came delivered in a transparent zip lock bag.

The screws fit the StarTech motherboard standoffs and are just great for anyone who likes to lose these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
There's not much you can really say about standoffs... these do the job like any other standoffs would. All I can really say is you sure get plenty of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
There screws, they work like they should because they are screws, now with that out the way, they are sturdy clean and you get alot of them (48 in my case) , but for the price it's extremely good. So i rate this 5/5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
good quality screws, as described.... no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)