Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
117
4.4 out of 5 stars
Need For Speed Underground 2 (PS2)
Price:£29.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 November 2017
Brought this for my son and didn't see him for three days so must be good!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
My son loves this game - so I bought it for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Great product for a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Product as described, near perfect for a game of it's age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Perfect condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2005
After being disappointed by the original Need For Speed: Underground game, due to its lack of the ability to keep playing once completed, when i heard of the new game, i wasn't too bothered. around 2 months after the release date my friend had the game so i had a play, and i must say, its an absolutely outstanding game, the huge range of parts is awesome, the feel of driving and the graphics are amazing, the amount of things to do is amazing and the organic drifting is so fun its unbelievable... Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas and The Getaway: Black Monday have been knocked to the bottom of the pile since i received my copy of this game. It is a must buy for anyone, and i'd say worthy of more than a 5 star!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2005
need for speed underground is currently the best modding game out there, but if you like modding cars and escaping police then need for speed most wanted is the game for you, better graphics and gameplay then the underground, but this game rocks to, i clocked the stroy line in 4 days. if you cant afford most wanted then this is the game for you
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 6 April 2006
Very cool game, very enjoyable, and addictive. It's much better than any other need for speed game so far, and definetly a lot better than NFSUG1. Get a car and make it whatever you want with the wide selection of upgrades and modifications. A lot of fun, great to play with friends as well...worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 November 2004
yup..this is defo better than the first NFS underground. The introduction of the free roaming is cool. You can now pull up next to any other racers you meet on the road when you are going to events and challenge them to a one on one...no set route, just get in front and they have to chase you.. get far enough in front and you win..simple. The music is good, the upgrades are just silly, soooo many. A couple of new races modes like street X and the underground racing league... its all good. Its one of the few racing games where you actually feel like you are in control of the car... like in GTA.. its good but didnt it take you all a while to get used to the fact the cars wont go round corners and the brakes only seem to work in straight lines? NFS cars stick to the road and this makes the game much better than the rest. Im not interested in all that technical mumbo jumbo about graphics and AI engines.. whatever. This games looks good, plays good and sounds good. Sure there are one or two funny little bugs but come on.. who really cares about that. Im just waiting for the train-spotters out there to start bangin on about the faults in the games... well this game is excellent.. Works for me....as we all know this is basically the game version of the fast and the furious.. in the opening sequence there is even a bald geezer that bears a striking resemblance to Vin Diesel..Coincidence???..naaa. Bottom line: If you like street racing games.. get this...nuff said!
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)