Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 August 2017
Birthday gift for son who was thrilled!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2013
This album is a bit weak compared to the last one. While I like it the skits are terrible, but the music isn't too bad. Eminem should have made some songs with better artists than his own band in order to make this album a big seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2013
Starts off well imo. All the way up to 'Puke' then it takes a massive nose dive. There's just too much trash from then on, songs that Eminem can write in his sleep. Would be my least favourite Eminem album but Relapse takes that title because of all those accents and the continuous talk of rape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2011
I heard that this was supposed to be a really bad album but I suppose it ain't THAT bad. The second track on the album, Evil Deeds is kind of crappy but then the rest of the first quater of the album is pretty good. The second quater of the album is actually pretty awful. The third quater of the album is ok and the fourth quater i ok. The ending is pretty crazy. I'd give this album a 3/5. Not bad but no way near...not even a qauter way as good as The Eminem Show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2016
Got this for my boyfriend as hes a huge eminem fan.trting to collect all his albums..hes well happy with fast delivery and the cd is in good condition thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2016
Excellent as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2016
Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2016
First class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)