Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
57
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2015
The fact that the BBC junked these stories is criminal! Great item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
this was just what i was looking for. too see the forgoten storys is trully magical. i would recomend it to fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
A worthy addition to my collection and recovered episodes for everyone to see. Good purchase for me to review episoded I thought were lost for ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I like the fact that you can see some of the saved/found clips of the first two Doctors'. The biggest problem with the missing episodes is that Patrick Troughton's time of playing the Doctor, is that there are nearly every episode missing.
This DVD shows what is still around, and that BBC were more than idiots in getting rid of a lot of the film tapes. However, truth being is that nobody would have realised that over the coming years (from 1963) that this particular program would have become extremely popular.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Excellent Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Excellent!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
So Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Item was as described and delivered as required before Christmas. My son is a Dr Who fan and happy with the DVD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse