Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
379
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2017
At last found a snakes and ladders for a reasonable price and the way I remembered it, no 3D board or theme. Good quality board. Would recommend. 4year old daughter loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Good board, but I hate the little markers that this comes with. You can't even see them on the snakes and ladders board!
I'd advise this board if you want to buy some big markers to go with it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Not really much to say about this, it is snakes and ladders.... the board is attractive with interesting pictures. Our daughter (5) enjoys playing with tis set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Great fun with my Grandson.Buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Great vaue for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Good fun for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Grandson loved this game and it kept him off the computer and learnt him other board games like monopoly which help them with math and reading and spelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Yes good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Counters are too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Nice box and good presentation of this well loved game. 4 year old learning not to cheat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)