Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
Very nice film, pleasure to watch. I have all the previous films with Elsa and this one was not a disapointment
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Disappointed, I was expecting a film more in the tradition of the original 'Born Free' films but this is an U,S. adaptation. I would not have ordered if I had known.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
This later version " a New Adventure " was bought for a friend who thinks it is wonderfull. She plays it regularly so I'm very pleased with both the price and the service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Not a bad film but not a patch on the original
It was a good price but we have now given it to charity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Super film, kids loved it, I loved it. Easy to watch but with a great storyline. Definitely a family film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Some of the lion scenes are cut straight from born free and living free suppose it cuts down on cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)