Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
49
4.6 out of 5 stars
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 September 2014
Came in a couple of weeks that's Royal Mail for u but DVDs ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Good dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Good. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2004
Im one of those that watched the cartoon and dragged my dad along to the first film and i really liked the second. The third, i seemed to avoid, dont remember why! Anyway here are 2&3 (wouldnt a 3 dvd set of all 3 been better?!), the second is very much a continuation of the 1st with Shredder returning and the usual comedy and action. Not sure why there was the need to get a new April O'Neil, but the new one is cuter anyway!. The third is a time travel type film, delving into Japanese samurai history. Another change in this one, is an inferior voice replacement for Splinter, i dont know why they felt the need to do that but there you go, good to see Casey Jones back from the 1st film. If you are a fan - buy, if you're kids are just gettin into the Turtles - buy it.....but do try to get hold of the first film while you are at it!!
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2006
I first watched this in the cinema when I was 6 and I thought it was great. The turtles go back in time to Japan trying to save April. As I grew older it became more childish. Still a good film, but if you wanna watch more mature turtles watch the first two.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2008
Many people hate this movie, but I love it! But not because of the plot, but because of the sheer comedic nature of the film. Ok, the turtle costumes are very poor in this one compared to the previous two. The villain is by far not as good as Shredder, but I still think that Walker is an ace baddie! But as I said before, this movie is all about the comedy, and I would definately reccomend it to anyone who wants to see a really funny TMNT movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I was a big fan of TMNT as a kid and wanted my kids to see them also, low and behold they loved it! great quality buy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Kids Love it still. The first is still the best as it was more serious with better voice acting and animations. This was more dumbed down for a young child audience. Hopefully the new michael bay film will be more like the original in style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
Awesome film, awesome quality. As soon as this DvD arrived i watch it. The picture quality is mint, not blueray or HD Standard but mint considering the age of the film. Audio = 10 Video = 10 10/10 from me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2002
This movie is much more in the style of Eastman and Laird's Mirage TMNT comics, and less like the Archie TMNT Adventures (and therefore less like the TV kds show) and has a much more adult theme than many would expect. This is actually a very good film, which suprised me- although due to us iin the UK being "sensitive" we have unfortunatly suffered some editing... Shame, Mikey with his nunchucku would have been awesome!
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse