Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
41
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2009
First i purchased THE BIBLE JOSEPH WHICH IS A MUST TO BUY,YES I AM PLEASED I PURCHASED THE BIBLE ABRAHAM AND THIS DVD IS WELL WORTH WATCHING THANKYOU BOTH RECOMMENDED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
As new Christians my wife and I found this a great movie, padded out in areas to fill the grasp in Scripture, but supported our understanding of the Word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Excellent interpretation of Abraham's life based on the biblical accuracy. The best Bible story I have ever seen. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This film is based on truth of a man seeking to do good, and a good watch, bringing history to 'life' in its re-telling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Great film with great actors. A really good adaptation of the true biblical story and I was really impressed with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Good quality and very educational. I recommend it to anyone who is interested in educational aspects of it. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
What a classic! Brilliant acting by Richard Harris. There Is only one fault I can find and that is! The review written on the back cover! Two not three of the World's religions can look back to Abraham. Mohammed was the founder and Father of Islam. Two great people groups look to Abraham as their Father! They arr Jews and Arabs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Interesting dvd for me, a man of God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Top quality fast dispatch thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
great movie,disk, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)