Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2015
Loved watching the A Team growing up and we have introduced my boys to the programme now and they seem to enjoy it just as much now as I did back in the 80's lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Bought this as a christmas present for my dad, as i remember when i was a kid he watched it all the time when it was on TV, he loves all the old episodes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
TRASH BAGS!! "I'm not crazy, I swear it"

I may not be from this era but I sure do love it when a plan comes together A-Team Style!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
OMG! 80's flashback - whole family loving the dvd so far - lucky my 8 year old son got this for Christmas for us ALL to enjoy :) Loving it, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I bought season 1 of this to watch. Were currently watching a tv show but when that's finished I can't wait to re watch this with a younger audience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
purchased used from zoverstocks ,top quality,great price.prompt delivery well packaged.nice to watch The A Team again.highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Saturday evenings were always something to look forward to.

All the elements are there, the action, the escapism and the heart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Kids and adults enjoyed this blast from the past!! It was a much safer alternative for younger viewers who wanted to watch the new film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I enjoyed this dvd, good value and entertaining story lines. Arived in good condition. Good Price. Good Dvd
Many Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2009
bought for my 14yr old son. he had never seen the a team before and is now a big fan and has bought himself the next series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)