Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£17.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2013
An enjoyable very enjoyable and entertaining series. The characters were likeable and the story lines were believable.leaves you wanting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Brush Strokes. Great series as the great Brucie says, everyone did very well and made us laugh. My daughter enjoyed it very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2011
Great to see this BBC comedy from the 80s finally on DVD. Its good, light hearted fun, well acted and very
well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Enjoyed this very much the 1st time and can say the same even now. I enjoy most things that Karl Howman is in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
fantastic i used to love this tv series as a kid and as soon as i spotted this i knew i had to have it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Pretty good value as they go' i love this story so that is why I decided to get the DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
Top collection, still as fresh today as when first aired
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Brought for a Xmas present, person loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
excellent sit com from the seventies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
A must for 70's nostalgia fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)