Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 10 September 2017
The folder is shown with the iconic lazered UltraPro chromaitc logo on the front but it is actually just plain silver which is embossed.
Not impressed as I wanted this finish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2015
Very good product, my only concern is its durability. Looks like I will find out one day xD :p 4/5 Stars. Would recommend for anyone who wants to fit more then 360 cards!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
I bought this for my son and he put his Pokemon cards in it. He smiled after so it must be good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
Bought a couple of these to use for pokemon cards, they are good quality and work well with the ultra pro pocket pages; couldn't ask for more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Perfect for my 1960s trading card collection, delivered promptly. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Good quality album would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Probably the best folder on the market. I now have 2 of these as my Pokemon card collection is huge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2016
These are fantastic, my kids use them for their Pokemon and Yu-Gi-Oh cards. Have returned to buy them another 1 each, as I was impressed with the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
The logo is not as shown in the picture. The real product has a simple silver logo, instead of the holographic one presented in the picture.

Given that, you can find the binder with the simple silver logo for half the price of this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)