Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 February 2011
Another 2 years, another 2 amazing, high-energy Rumbles! These were truly good years for the greats!
These 2 disks have 4 matches each at the beginning to get your riled and ready, then kicks into the Rumble with full throttle force. The Matches are great and are really awesome build-ups to the Rumble!
Watch the Legends such as Bret "Hitman" Hart, The Undertaker, Hulk Hogan, Jake The Snake, Sid Justice, British Bulldog and Shawn Michaels kick butt all way through this 1 hour slaughter-fest that is a Royal Rumble (the Disks are actually 3 hours long!) Rumbles are great because they literally leave you glued to the screen, shouting and screaming for more all the way through, and leave you breathless with anticipation right until the bitter end!
Classic and well worth the money, my only advice would be to watch them in year-order, as the Spectators do discuss previous Rumbles and there are spoilers!
Step up to the Rumble!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
Great for wwe fans!!
Bought for my partner whom is like a big kid lol.
He loves wwe, quick deliver.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
Fairly good Rumble event. Most memorable moment has to be when Vince McMahon tore both his quadriceps towards the end of the Rumble. I've seen that a few times, and I still can't believe how he managed that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
Super swift postage - a great item at a great price - a thoroughly recommended Amazon seller.
I most certainly will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
bought this for my son who is a huge wrestling fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2013
For me Royal Rumble's are always great ppv's, some good matches such as the triple threat for the WWE title. Disappointing that Randy Orton got injured during the World Title match and the Royal Rumble match it self was a great spectacle! And the start to both John Cena & Batista HUGE careers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
the first and only royal rumble that the winner of the rumble becomes WWE Champion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2012
I really like the game and would recommened it to anyone who liked simular films as myself and its interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2015
Happy with my order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
Awsome dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)