Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
122
One Day Remains
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 April 2016
I love this band and I love this album. If you like AB then you will love it too...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2013
This is definitely my favourite Alter Bridge album and if you love Alter Bridge and you don't already own this album then you must buy it! Even if you don't know who Alter Bridge are, this would make a great addition to your CD collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2014
I love Alter Bridge and not a single album has disappointment me! Ifyou're a fan of AB or rock music, then I would definitely recommend this album or any AB albums!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2013
Absoulutely Brilliant, probably one of my most favourite albums ever (and i have about 3000) dont think there is not a day goes by without playing at least one song, but thats' my prefference, its' your choice....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2010
From an all inspiring band who have just released their third album AB III, One Day Remains is no let down for someone who likes what they've heard from AB and a definate recomended buy! One Day Remains was Alter Bridges first album and in my opinion their heaviest but also has some songs which have some real beutiful guitar in. Anyone who is a fan of Tremonti should get this album as it will get you itching to pick up your guitars and start learning those awesome guitar licks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
Keep it up guys. Need some quality Rock to get through the shifts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
I found the cd was really good and was one best of the albums in heavy rock I've heard in awhile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
Great songs from a great band one of their best albums so far highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Blackbird
£5.99
Fortress
£6.99
Ab III
£8.55

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)