Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 August 2017
Bought this as a birthday present for a close friend, went down a treat and we have had a few rounds at the last couple of getherings. Loads of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2015
Found this game to be far better later on in the night once everyone is already 3 sheets to the wind. Found it a good laugh, though a lot of the drawing came out rather phallic by the time we got round to playing, could maybe do with a few more suggestions & materials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2018
Extremely good fun for parties!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2016
So much fun had with this. A winning game that'll be making a lot of appearances over the festive holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
We only really used the board and half followed the rules. We made up a lot of our own but the game is pretty flexible and it's much more fun to go along as you like.
Rather enjoyed myself, but I'm not like a lot of people who seem to write reviews and take board games EXTRA serious. Relax, enjoy and if someone decides to throw a new rule in, roll with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2018
Funny game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2017
Ordered this based on good reviews, have to say was disappointed! Drawing suggestions on cards aren’t that funny and they are overly complicated to draw. Abit too serious for a drinking game in my opinion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
Funny game for large or small teams. Arrived very quickly and extremely pleased with the seller. Would use again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)