Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
344
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
Very funny comedy and a classic of its time. I do not think i need to add more than that, other than to say buy it for a good nights entertainment!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I always enjoy watching Hugh Grant especially in great british comedies like this one. If you liked Notting Hill & Love Actually you will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
A British rom com classic. Heartwarming and sometimes tear jerking , Hugh Grant makes a charmingly reserved romantic lead. Plenty of laughs too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
The film brought back old memories, typically of student days, lovely times of sunshine, friendship and romantic attachments incuding marriage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2012
Very good script and appropriate musical score. To watch it again and again. The perfect cast performing on a simple but well written story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
this has to be one of the funniest and uplifting movies I've ever seen. Great actors, great lines, witty humour, nice music.. a must!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Twists and turns, nervous romantic prose - what's not to love? Plus add to that, a young and adorable Hugh Grant --> happy days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
One of my all time favourite films so I had to get rid of my vhs addition and buy it on dvd, I can watch this film again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed this film and I have wanted to own it for quite some time. It is a long time since I last watched the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Great film - jus upgrading to Blu Ray. Love Richard Curtis films - this is a favourite - so you can watch it time and time again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)