Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
187
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2017
Technical details state that this product is suitable for "36 months to 10 years". My granddaughter has just turned 4 and this is too small for her. She's not a big 4 year old. The only part of this item that would be suitable for a 10 year old would be the gloves, they are huge and actually fit me. The product is nice looking, sturdy, well made but not suitable for the quoted age. I would say it would be perfect for a 2/3 year old but then probably spade and fork would be too big for them as well as the gloves of course.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Lovely birthday present when you are three years old So good off to the beach in Cornwall to build sandcastles in a snow storm !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Brought for our little Granddaughter to help Grandad in the Garden. She loves shovelling sand into the barrow and making piles around the garden. Sturdy and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
our 2 year old grandson just loves this.
it's just right for him, and he plays with it and the utensils in the sand pit and in the garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Great garden product for little ones, my three year old lad loves it and can now help daddy in the garden with his own equipment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Daddy's little helper has had so much fun helping in the garden with her wheelbarrow and tool set. All of the items included in this set are very well made, mini-sized versions of daddy's tools. Little one loves that she can help out in the garden with digging and transporting plants. A lovely little set, which I heartily recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Wheelbarrow is too lightweight and so difficult for toddler to control when pushing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
bought for 2 year old , he loves it. good sturdy toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
grandson love's these and really good quality too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Our 2 year old grandson loves this wheelbarrow, He loves to follow and copy grandad with his wheelbarrow. This is a great size for him to manage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)