Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
328
4.7 out of 5 stars
Spaced - Definitive Collectors' Edition [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 January 2015
I lost my original boxset, so bought this, (again) and really don't mind, because it is one of the best things that has ever graced the small screen

I showed it to my kids, a few years ago and they loved it. When they watched it again recently, they loved it even more, because they've now seen some of the films that are referenced and get all the little nuanced jokes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
The hot-fuzz/ shaun of the dead / Worlds end crew at their formative funniest. Millions of references to all genre of classic movies a sexy Fizz (phwooooaar) and a dog called Colin. MISS IT AT YOUR PERIL !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
A gift but I have watched all eps on tv anyway.
Very clever and funny with tons of pop culture references.
Always a joy to watch Simon Pegg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Surreal, disjointed and in places, decidedly creepy but always hilarious and entertaining.Spaced is the story of two twentysomethings, Simon Pegg and Jessica Stevenson and their bizarre and off beat friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
A+ 10/10 superb comedy v.good condition slight sign of being 2nd hand nothing major all dvds play perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Replaced my long lost dvd with this special edition.
All I can say is I love this show, and intend not to loose, misplace or lend this copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great price,excellent serviice,very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
Super comedy. Jessica Haynes and Simon Pegg really fit the bill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Yes, it started here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)