Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11


on 13 June 2013
I've been to see Alegria live and it was a real joy to the eye and ear.
Bought this as a sort of "reminder" of a good night out - and it is a true reflection of the music and singing I experienced.
All in all, hauntingly good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2014
Brilliant music. If you have watched the show and enjoyed the music, buy the CD. I like this album best of all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2012
I absolutely love the music to this magical show. Unfortunately I'm still ignorant of the name of the fantastic female lead singer.
The CD itself arrived fairly promptly and for the most looks and sounds good. Unfortunately it seems their is a defect on one of the tracks towards the end as I am experiencing a sudden stop to the track and indeed the CD.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2012
This is an absolutely beautiful set of music that accompanies Cirque du Soleil's show, Alegria. The sounds transport transport the listener back to the glorious show but is just as magical even without the association of the circus. Good service from seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2013
I love this cd. I have seen the show twice and every time I play it I am back at the Albert Hall watching it. I would like it without seeing the show as it is unusual and I like to keep an open mind about different music. So very pleased I bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Love it.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2012
I love anything by cirque de soleil fantastic! The music reminds me of the Incredible huMan strength and creativity of their productions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Alegria

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)