Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2013
Bought this as a gift for my sister...not for the film but for the fact that my Father is the redcoat sergeant in it! He was in the T.A. and was drafted in with his men as extras in the film as it was being filmed where he lived. Just wanted to see him again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Best version of this story I've seen great cast buy this if you like the kidnapped robert Louis Stevenson story or a good family movie to entertain all gererations of family members
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Fantastic and well acted adventure from an era fore-dating 'political correctness' and gender twisting roles; good entertainment as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Disney takes on a timeless classic in this film which I was so happy to purchase for this region on dvd for my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
i LOVE FILMS/DVDS AND CLASSICS
ON OF THE BEST STORYLOVED BY ALL
DISNEY IS STILL THE MASTER STORY TELLER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
It may be an old film but it is a classic and all ages will appreciate the film. Very watchable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
The best of Robert Lousis Stevenson ! Peter Finch is a great Allan Breck ! Wonderful !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
THIS WAS JUST BRILLIANT, WELL WORTH THE MONEY AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Thank you! Everything perfect, very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Great film, enjoyed it well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here