Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
Schleich - Sow (Female Pig) Standing
Price:£12.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 7 July 2014
Our grandson loves the movie 'Babe' and I bought this for him to play with as his own version of babe. It's quite expensive but great quality and big enough for him to hold but not swallow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Nice little models, good detail and nice to hold. Much better quality than the British alternatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
My grandchildren had a farm for christmas so I purchased schleich figures and animals to go with it. they love it. schleich are the best as they don't fade or chip and are chunky enough for little hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Perfect pig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Schleich pig to add to collection, great as always and fantastic quality. Will last well. Got for a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2011
In my opinion all Schleich models are brilliant. So many animals for small children are cartoon representations, these, however show the animals as they are, wrinkles and all. Educational value is therefore excellent and play value seems undiminished as the child grows older.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This high quality toy is well worth the Money. The material used is good and durable and the animal is very life like and good attention has been paid to details. A very fine product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)