Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
829
4.7 out of 5 stars
Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 12
Format: Toy|Change
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 29 August 2017
says they are washable, not always the case! they have washed out of some of my little girls clothes but not out of things like my rug in my living room and also my ccouch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
I love these pens they are perfect for naughty 2 year olds who draw on doors. They wash out of your clothes really great too. And they colour nicely too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
I bought this for use at my wedding, and they worked really well. Nice to write with, all worked and as far as I know washed out fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Great felt tops for the kids. With a busy household they gets lots of use and 6 months on are still like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
My children liked it. Me too. What I like about it most is long heads to close tips. It lets easier to close tips for children. Less mess on children hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Really good for arts for kids. Brilliant that they just wash out! Had lots of fun with these already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Not washable and I received a foreign version with no English to say they are washable. Not what I ordered so sending back.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
We've had lots of felt tips and these are my favourite so far. They are nice to use and washable which is a must for the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Very good product-have to shake quite a bit to get going!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Bought for daughter to use at school and has made revising more interesting for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)