Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
27
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.26+ £6.90 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 26 January 2010
This Scheich Rhino is one of the best animals made by the company , It looks real !

The horn is not sharp so is safe with small children and is looks good with the baby Rhino by the side.

I will buy some more .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I purchased this item as a birthday present, for a friend who is an all things Africa fan! It arrived exactly as seen in the photo above, very high quality for the price and would make a great toy or a collectable figurine. It is in fact, slightly bigger than I was expecting. Can highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
If your kid loves animals then they will love these. We have a whole collection. They are all made to an exceptionally high standard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Okies, well I like this product. It's a nice little rhino and it's kinda fun to play with. I use it mainly as a prop ^^
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
This was actually a Christmas Present for a friend who collects Rhinos. I know she was delighted with this Rhino.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I have bought several Schleich farm and zoo animals for my 5 year old son and he loves them. The best make around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Arrived quickly packaged well perhaps would not be suitable for very young sue to the horns but for older children they would love it so life like thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
This rhino is made with detail and very good quality material!! I look at him every day and admire the splendour of this rhino!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Just love the Rhino got quite a large selection this is well worth it and certainly a great addition to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Thank you - this was well packaged and exactly as expected and arrived on time - very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)