Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
13
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2017
Could be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
Took my Son to see the smurfs and he loved it, so my Husband dug out his childhood smurf collection for our son to play with. He did not have a Gargamel so we brought him this one. He loves it and enjoys catching the smurfs!!. Item arrived very quick and in perfect condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
Purchased this for my nephews' recent craze for the smurfs. They love it and it's durable, which makes sure it lasts. Purchase 3 different products from this supplier and they are all great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Thank for delivering a great product on time.
This was to put on a Birthday Cake - which I made for my Granddaughter.
A Smurf Scene and Gargamel on the roof of the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Speedily received in good condition. It was as advertised, however, I'm a little disappointed with quality in comparison with cheaper Smurf figures purchased elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great gift for children. Even adults can catch a nostalgic glimpse of their past. Too bad the figurine has a tendency too fall due to its walking posture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
nice toy for my nephew...too small though...and scary eyes...!it is really expensive but still looks nice. I am not sure if its worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Bought this with azrael for my granddaughter as she loves the smurfs and she was absolutely delighted. We;; worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
Great quality, stands up well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
well made but too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)