Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
Schleich Azrael
Price:£6.75+ Free shipping


on 12 October 2017
Xmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Thank you for a lovely product.
Delivered in good time.
Was for my Granddaughter's Birthday Cake.
She collects Smurfs, and was delighted with the cat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great gift for children. Even adults can catch a nostalgic glimpse of their past. Azreal will always be a must have when kids play with Smurfs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Quality should be better for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2013
Bought with Gargamel for my granddaughter as she is really into the smurfs and she absolutely loved it. Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2012
My son is very happy with Azrael the cat, he's totally obsessed by the Smurfs at the moment, I will be buying more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2013
About same size of smurf. Same colour as cartoon. Its not bendy. Very durable toy dont think the colour will wear off. I'm happy with it.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2011
Brought Gargamel so we had to get Azrael to keep him company. Ariived very quick and in perfect condition. My son loves playing with his smurfs and we hope to buy him more for Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)