Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
33


on 30 September 2011
Brilliant - We see this Band at the Croperdy Festival and the song 'i keep your poo in a jar' sums up the album for my granson [aged 6] who loved the band and every time he comes over we put the album on full blast. The band do very good covers with a twist- so it you fancy a bit of Bluegrass/County/Heavy Rock - given them Try. Also if you get a chance to see them live they are Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2012
Better than a heavy caliber assault rifle. Put it on the machine and see my trailer shake. On full blast in my V8 pick up the wheels fall off when I crank them up to 11. Pass the bib and braces and lets find a piggy to make squeal. Squeeeeeel piggy.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2016
interesting take on rock music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
A friend of mine was playing this CD at a pub where I do regular Karaoke nights, so as well as doing Karaoke I'm always looking to play different background music at my events, and this is perfect and something very different :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2015
5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
A little suspicious on hearing about Hayseed Dixie, but upon listening, the first thing you notice is how well these guys can play- (the production is excellent)-. Then although some tracks are a little 'tongue in cheek, this is a fun listen, recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
Item as described and delivered in time scales, would order from again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
not as I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of this item it is excellent for playing in the car and everybody loves it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)