Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
A very enjoyable jigsaw puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2009
This puzzle took a lot of finding - it appears to be quite rare! I was looking for a 200 piece puzzle for my 7 year old grandaughter and did not want the usual `cartoony` type. This fits the bill perfectly as most children love animals and this shows real animals in a natural setting. It is challenging without being too difficult for a young child and I know she will love it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2011
Good to find a jigsaw that's not got fairies in it, the picture is great. My daughter loves this,at just 8 it's enough pieces to be a challenge for her, but having done it a few times (which says something about it), she can do it mostly on her own, with just a little bit of help. It's a good buy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Really lovely jigsaw. The 200 pieces gives an extra challenge in comparison to the regular 100 XXL puzzles that we normally buy, which is good if you have slightly more time to complete. The blocks of colour in the design make it relatively easy to organise into the animal groups and the pieces are robust enough to survive being put together by mistake!

It would be great if Ravensburger could do some of their more popular jigsaw designs in the same finished size but perhaps with less pieces to help as someone gets less capable and is no longer able to do the larger number of pieces e.g. cut the same board into less but larger pieces.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
This was an ideal jigsaw for a child of almost 8 and we enjoyed making it up. The jigsaw arrived promptly and the customer service was excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
My daughter loves her new animal in Africa puzzle for her 6th Birthday and im glad it arrived before her birthday because we order same product last December as xmas present but we didnt receive it, atleast now we have a happy bunny and wWe might order again in the future. Thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Polished this off in a about an hour. Good colours and shapes and nice and full of images and contrasting tones and shapes. Everyone hates jigsaws that have too much sky...! This is a nice one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
A most enjoyable jigsaw of African animals. My five-year old granddaughter loved it and managed to finish it in a couple of hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Great quality, it kept my 6 year old grandson occupied (and the rest of the family) whilst on a recent visit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Very good puzzle, bright colours and attractive. I think the grandson will like it. It arrived well wrapped, and on time. So overall, happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here