Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 September 2017
Arrived when stated in perfect condition. Good price, although it did work out cheaper to buy all three films separately than a box set. Great must see film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Yeah... I mean it's a LotR film so you know what you're getting, it's good, if you're in to high fantasy and you've not seen the LotR first of all, are you okay? Where have you been? Secondly it's pretty good, well worth have a session whilee watching all of them back to back, I think including The Hobbit prequels the total play time is around 20 hours or so... I mean... May as well make a day of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
I own the extended version released elsewhere but I really love the package I can not help it. The encoding works good. Story? I can not praise it enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Excellent service and great product , now have all three extended versions for lazy weekends when you can have a Tolken time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
great adventure/escapism ... helps if watch the trilogy in order, otherwise all are fine as stand alone movies ... enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great film, special features are so good for fans, great quality dvd case, ages really cool as well, arrived promptly & in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
The final film "The return of the King" was a brilliant adaptation of the book. The first film missed out quite a bit from the book, but this film is brilliant!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Excellent addition to my video collection across my devices and another in the series which we have added to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Third and last film of The Lord of the Rings franchise, and still brilliant to watch after all this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
One of the classics and a tribute to the talent cooperation and value of New Zealand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)