Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
40
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 24|Style: AA Size|Change
Price:£13.33+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Don't expect stellar performance and long lasting life like the main brands top batteries, but they do provide a good bulk pack of batteries for every day use - like in remote controls etc. Will get some more for general use, but for heavy use like rc toys, will keep to the ultra type.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Good price good battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
These batteries do not last for example my door bell takes 3 AA batteries. Usually they last 3/4 months yet when I used these they lasted less than a month. Will not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
They do the job but they obviously do not last as long as a other brand of battery I could mention. They helped me through Christmas which is a bonus and I would buy them again if need be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
What can you say about a battery
Just what I ordered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
It has done exactly what I got it for. Excellent purchase! I have to remember this store, if need, I will come back again. We were very pleased to have them. This was such a great deal! Customer satisfaction is amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Excellent product. Works great, just have to trust it These are very nice. What I have been searching for This was such a great deal! Good product at a fair price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Took a chance on these as cheap batteries are a bit of a minefield,but very pleased I did,the first few I have used are lasting very well.Will buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Just started using this brand, Very good price.
Would not hesitate at buying other size Batts.
Seem to be as good as other well named brands.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
The batteries last longer than the normal ones that we can get from the supermarkets. I bought them at a discounted price and really worth buying.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)