Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Delphin Arm Bands
Size: 1-SIZE|Change
Price:£22.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 August 2015
Very useful aid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
very good item really really good quality and value for money little boy loves them. They really do work !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2012
Bought these for a recent holiday and they were fantastic- by the end of my holiday my daughter was floating around in the pool unaided (but supervised!). They gave her loads of confidence, my only advice is to turn them so the little connector buttons are away from your child as my daughter kept on chewing hers and I've heard my friends say their children do the same. Well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
my son loves his arm bands, but I have to say that although his arms are very skinny, they leave marks on his arm, which make me think tat they can't be overly comfy. But he only wears them for 30 minutes max, so it's fine. Not sure if it was for a not so skinny child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2015
Very pleased indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2014
perfect for my grandchildren learning to swim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2013
These are fab, out 3 year old loves them. They are the system his swimming lessons use as you can adjust the floats it makes them work as his needs change. No more scratches from the plastic armbands, so happy toddler and his range of movement a lot better too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2015
These arm bands arrived very promptly and are exactly what I wanted/expected according to the description . Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
these are fantastic for smaller children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2014
excellent purchase I brought them for my 2 year old grandson. they are much more comfortable for him to wear and easier to get on than the plastic ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)