Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2011
These are some of the best sticks you can buy. Perfect for rock drumming, but of course applicable to any style you care to use them for. Vic Firth always make top quality, robust sticks that take a lot of use before they start to splinter.

To rate a product one star because you ordered something slightly different and received the incorrect product should not lead anybody to bring their spite upon the product itself. A review like the other listed here could dissuade customers from buying a truly great product.

You cannot go wrong with these sticks.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Nice and chunky for my husband who plays drums in a old school punk band from the 1970's. Sick and tired of replacing drumsticks and these are much more solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Great sticks but please stop cellotaping the cardboard sleeve to the sticks. It leaves a sticky residue on them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
daughter loves these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Love them! Perfect to start off but the wood did start breaking/cracking?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2012
I've been a rock drummer for about 6 years and have struggled to find sticks that last. These however are great, well made and a good weight, in my opinion perfect for rock/hard rock drumming. Obviously no sticks last forever but these will give it a good go. Also half the price on here than in the shops!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
A fantastic purchase delivered very promptly as a Christmas present for the Drummer in my band. He always uses Vic Firth 5B sticks and has stuck with them for years so I guess that is as good a recommendation as one can give. A good price and super fast delivery from this seller makes this a five star buy.
Excellent!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
I've been a drummer for 14 years now and have always used other sticks until I decided to try a pair of vic firth 5b sticks.as soon as I began playing I knew straight away that these were the perfect sticks for me...these sticks have fantastic response and feel.buy a pair and I swear you'll play these for the rest of your life.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
THEY GAVE US A 5A WE NEEDED A 5B THIS IS BULLLLL :((((((((((( IT IS SIMPLY WAY TOO BIG 4 ME.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
Best sticks I have ever bought. The balance feel and finish is outstanding. Highly recommended to all my drumming friends.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)