Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
64
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 45 mm|Change
Price:£8.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2016
We got a builder friend to cement this in place and he finds it better to use this than the spike that is driven into the earth. He did a good job and it holds the rotary perfectly steady and upright - I helped hold it upright with the rotary inserted as he worked on the cementing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2016
My Brabantia clothes line is sitting pretty in our new house thanks to this. When I first got the line I learnt to fit them By digging a very deep hole and half sink metal bars into the ground. This anchors the cement you pour in and your line stays vertical!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Is ok. Not sure if is my skill or design , the cover do not keep shut unless I put a small weight on it . If you buy the more expensive clothes rotator , the metal spike comes with a cover so you shan't need this .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I already have it cemented in to hold the rotary airer I bought and it is excellent - particularly like the lid on top which stops it getting full of water which usually makes the bottom of the airer dirty and mucky.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
nothing to shout about, really quite small, hopefully embedding in post fix/concrete will be all that is neede to keep the rotary line upright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Good strong item and does the job. Reason for three stars is because when we got it placed in the patio, it was very raised and looked ugly. Would only use in grass.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Does the job when used with a concrete base.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
cemented in ground, for washing line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Fits the same brand rotary waistline. This is the part that is cast into a concrete cube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)