Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 21 November 2007
Ok after the very successful first 3 series season 4 actually moves the cast out of the usual places like Will's flat and Grace's office and into more interesting environments like Will's office, Karen's House etc. They also introduce a more interesting backdrop to the shows whereas before there were day to day banalities now we have Karen's husband getting arrested by the FBI for Tax Evasion. For a comedy that's a pretty odd backdrop to interject but it works all the same. Loving will and Grace at the momement. No dissapointments to date. Lot of late nights though *grin*
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Sold as the hottest comedy on TV. It's funny in places but I find Grace to be totally obnoxious which is irritating. My favourite character is Karen. She's so out of touch with the ordinary world. Her interactions with jack are funnier than the the ones between Will and Grace, which the show is about.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
Will and Grace are very funny.
We get to know them and follow along, as they try to find love and meaning to life.
Their friends help as they can, but things do always turned out as planned.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Though the series by now is dated I cannot but help to think this series went a long way in preparing the way for a more tolerant western attitude to diversity. They come across as a queer Woody Allen,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2005
Got to be the best series out of them all, including the new ones, with some classic one liners from Karen mainly.
Full of fabulous guest stars, its absolutely hilarious, every episode has something to remember!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2010
A a family we all agree this is so well written and produced, and so funny. buying all the series,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
funny. i think series 4 is one of the funniest out of all. the actors are so talented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Great DVD, cheap but quality entertainment! no adverts from TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
quirky, lovable characters. one of my favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Another great series of the show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)