Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£11.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2017
Arrived in no time but wasn't the packaging I thought it would be. The picture on the page isn't the same as the item that arrived which is misleading.
The rest of my Will and Grace collection are in the box packaging which is show on this image. What I received was a cheaper version and I'm not satisfied.
The package wrap around the DVD case doesn't say factory sealed to me and it has a small barcode on it which looks like something Poundland put on their refurbished DVDs.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great service and value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
It continues to be a very funny series with some great scenes with Karen & great one liners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Another great series of the show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 21 November 2007
Ok after the very successful first 3 series season 4 actually moves the cast out of the usual places like Will's flat and Grace's office and into more interesting environments like Will's office, Karen's House etc. They also introduce a more interesting backdrop to the shows whereas before there were day to day banalities now we have Karen's husband getting arrested by the FBI for Tax Evasion. For a comedy that's a pretty odd backdrop to interject but it works all the same. Loving will and Grace at the momement. No dissapointments to date. Lot of late nights though *grin*
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
Will and Grace are very funny.
We get to know them and follow along, as they try to find love and meaning to life.
Their friends help as they can, but things do always turned out as planned.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2010
A a family we all agree this is so well written and produced, and so funny. buying all the series,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
funny. i think series 4 is one of the funniest out of all. the actors are so talented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Great DVD, cheap but quality entertainment! no adverts from TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
quirky, lovable characters. one of my favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)