Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
905
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style: Toy|Size: Small|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2017
We bought this because of the brand reliability- we didn't want a cheap toy breaking and choking our puppy
This Kong seems very robust and goes through the dishwasher ok to remove the peanut butter remnants
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Where would we be without them. We were recommended to have a few of these and they are brilliant. Puppy will sit for 1/2 hour munching away on frozen treats so none puppy things can be done
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Got about 20 of these, fill them up with different foods for the dogs, freeze them and then when I need to keep the dogs calm I get these out. The dogs love carrots in them, topped up with kong stuff from a spray can
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Excellent item to have. I got 2 of these for my German shepherds and they keep them busy for hours.. I've filled them with peamutt butter, meat and even one of their favourites, potato peelings lol.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
If you have anything other than a small/toy breed do not get the small kong which fits completely into my lab puppy's mouth making this pointless. Bought a larger one which is much better.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Dog is a small working cocker spaniel and she loves it.
Can fill it with food or peanut butter to entertain her!
She loves it even when it's empty, and it doesn't make a sound.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Kong quality you know what you're getting. Shame you don't get a choice of colour. I got lucky this time but others might not.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
A great price, perfect for my puppy. I put a little peanut butter inside and it keeps him busy for... well minutes anyway!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
Kept my puppy amused for hours as he tried to get the treat out. Had hoped it would stop him chewing other things but it didn't really. He enjoyed the challenge though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
My dog loves this toy it is so strong and we have had it for over a year now and still not even a mark on it wear his other toys have last 10 minutes if that. It is fun to play fetch with and for him to just chew on I would recommend to anyone as it's hard to get a good to that lasts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 56 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)