Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
40
4.6 out of 5 stars
Very 'Eavy, Very 'Umble
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 August 2017
Very good, Very humble. This debut album is great and also with a bonus cd. All different sides of Heep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
An impressive debut, with promises of what would follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
What a great first album....... as the tittles says and great harmonies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2007
First saw Uriah Heep in the early seventies on the Students' Union circuit when they were promoting this album. Great night, it was. Obviously, I still have the vinyl in pristine condition, but will be getting the cd version to protect the original classic.
To my mind, Mick Box is an outstanding guitarist, who can hold his own in any company, past or present.
So do yourself a favour, and buy it. You won't regret it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
How many times do I have this album in its varying formats and varying bonuses? But hey, it's my favourite Heep album and this release is very well presented in a bi-fold, three face digipak and including a 20 page colour booklet. What's not to like?
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Thanks!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Everything OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
If you have never tried Uriah Heep, go for Salisbury or Demons & Wizards. This is still worth a listen though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
Hello, I received the product in good condition, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)