Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 February 2018
Awesome game for star wars fan, good character building system with lots of choice on force powers, stat upgrades, weapon equips etc. There’s definitely a linear storyline but you can choose the order you want to visit each of the planets and therefore in what order the story unfolds. Would really recommend. Came on time and as described, and I played on an Xbox 360 with no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Still one of the greatest story driven RPG titles there is. This and it's predecessor are must play titles. Works on the 360 but can stutter from time to time. Performs better on original Xbox console.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2018
second fav starwars game ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2014
I love this game!
The only sad thing is that the seller said it was "as good as new", but the truth was that it had plenty scratches, and my Xbox has a hard time reading it. It usually works, but in some cut-scenes and on some stages, the sound disappear, and the picture gets wierd.
Also, this is the third disc I had to order before I got the correct one - because the sellers did not say if it was a PAL or NTCS-lock on it. So first I got two NTCS region locked games, before I got this correct, Europe region game.
So a lot of irritating obstacles to get this game - but it's really fun playing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2018
Amazing game, still waiting on a third....unlike that crappy online edition...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2016
best of the star wars games hope they re-release for next gen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2014
i never liked the films so i cant say about the game , but it was for the son so it must be ok xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2016
For such an old game brilliant working order hardly any scratches, works perfectly on my Xbox 360
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2015
Great game and came on time...very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
Item arrived early, which was a pleasant surprise, and was as described. No damage to the case and no visual faults on the disc. Only thing is there is an occasional corruption of the music files whilst playing the game, but this is very minor. Overall, a very good sale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)