Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
141
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2016
Good produce. Used on the rubber seals around my Cabriolet roof and it restored them to soft condition and stopped the creaks amd squeaks. Does require several thin coats rather than one heavy coat. Recommend using a cloth to prevent overspray getting onto paintwork.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
This silicone spray has many uses around the home. I Use it for making plastic waste pipe easier to assemble and it will not damage the 'O' rings. Also for lubricating the runners on patio doors and windows.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Not used Silicone oil before but was recommended by glazing company. It certainly makes a big difference to the smooth running of patio doors and the opening and closing of hinged doors. Not as messy and longer lasting than three in one oil is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
This is brilliant stuff. I use it on sliding patio doors and the lock on the front door. It works much better than oil and has a lasting effect. It is also very easy to apply even in difficult circumstances.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Bought this for my curtain track as it kept getting stuck and I was breaking the hooks in frustration. Sprayed this along the track and instantly solved the problem. Curtains now glide with ease. Brilliant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
This stuff is great and has got me out of some tricky and sticky spots. Particularly good for folding door mirrors on your car where the mechanism has become a little sticky and noisy...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Really god stuff, I use it for lubricating the tread mill and it does exactly the same job as the ridiculous over priced stuff the manufacturer tries to sell you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
I used to have a reaaaaallly squeaky bike seat.
I no longer have a squeaky bike seat.
This product works.
10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Does exactly what it should. Used it on the rails of a lat pull down machine and stops all squeaking and keeps the weights running smoothly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
use this to lubricate my gas Glock 17 and works a treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)