Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 8 January 2014
Bought this for Professor Nutt who cured my ADHD at the age of 32. It's science and a toy. He, being a neurologist is science, and everyone loves toys. I'm hoping he'll race them with the serious junior doctor. Great product, quick deliverly, would recommend product and purchase from seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2013
This was disappointing. The car itself was too flimsy and the double sided strips were not strong enough to hold the structure together.This made it impossible to achieve the picture on the box and the children soon tired of it as it kept falling apart. The most fun was had in painting the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2015
Got this as a stocking filler for my 8 year old. The cars are very lightweight and the glue didn't always stick together. Still we had good fun painting them and they were fun while they lasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2015
cheap plastic with some sticky back plastic. Once put together it falls apart after a couple of runs. You ask your eight year old if he would like you to fix it and he goes "nah". Sums it up really. Waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2015
Not worth the money (and I got it in the lightning deals). You can pick up better (and cheaper) presents from shops on the high street. Wouldn't purchase similar again I'm afraid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
My son and husband have enjoyed the project of building and painting these. Like the old balloon racing cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2012
My grandaughter loves this. She is 6 and tells me it was tricky to put together even with Daddy helping but once it was done they had great fun with it.They need to run it in the garden as it did not move on the carpet. Good buy but only if an adult helps to build it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2015
a bit flimsy. Wouldn't order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
a good 10 min joy on xmas morning, that's it, never played again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2015
Very flimsy, would not recommend. Recently saw better ones in lakeland
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here