Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
15
Neveroddoreven
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 May 2013
A superb chillout/relaxation/upbeat/spine-tingling album all in one! I play it often, and only wished I'd clocked it earlier!!!!! Searching out other music by this group.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
The eye is hungrier than the ear, apart from when it's not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2015
Bizarre album but great different from the mainstream music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2014
brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2015
A Studio Band compilation of original music and songs of the highest order. Please do some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2015
Great music! although a good ten years old still sounds fresh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2010
The band are a new discovery for me - really excellent: a dose of english cookiness, great songs and arrangements with a twist of otherworldly delight.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2013
The reason why i bought this album was because of the two songs, "day dream" and "heaven" i was expecting the album to be like these songs but i was wrong. overall its a good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2004
Really like this CD. Previously I'd only heard 'Daydream in Blue' but loved that so was inspired to give this a whirl based on other reviews.
Pleasantly surprised at the variety here, quite a mix of styles but all retain an overall feel which means they work together well.
I'm very pleased with this, I'd certainly look at getting another one of their albums if this is anything to go by.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2003
I bought this album after hearing the excellent 'Daydream In Blue', this album is a mix of trip-hop and electronica/dance, with synthed voices in most tracks. In my opinion the first four tracks are the best of this album. 'Hey Mrs' is a great track, almost similar to somthing from Goldfrapp's 'Black Cherry', but with male vocals. 'Daydream In Blue' is also very good, this is the one, if any, you are likely to have heard from 'I Monster'. Well worth buying!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Bright Sparks
£46.15

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)