Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
282
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£9.80 - £59.13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
definately a requirement for the duplo products especially the fences - good size and good product, excellent price and excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
The item arrived very quickly and was exactly as expected. I could not find the item for such a good price anywhere else.Great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Have seem same items at double the cost and its genuine Duplo Lego bargin! and it fits with some orginal Lego I have had for 20 years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2012
I bought this to go with the Duplo Big Farm, as something to put the farm on and have fields next to. It works really well for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
So ideal it you have brought lego duplo, you can build properly now my 2 year old loves it, warning- it only fits duplo pieces on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
FAIRLY BASIC BASE TO GO WITH OTHER LEGO. NOW MY GRANDSON CAN BUILD HOUSES ETC AND MOVE THEM OUT OF THE WAY TO PLAY WITH ANOTHER DAY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Good, but it could be thicker. As baseplate in http://www.amazon.com/LEGO-DUPLO-Toddler-Build-Cubes/dp/B00A852PL4 strong baseplate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Excellent quality, as expected from Lego, high price as expeced, as well. I try not to thik of money when buying lego... too scary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
The flowers, windows and little dog were popular additions to our growing duplo collection.. I added this to the Brick Box (5507).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Brilliant! Much bigger than any I had seen locally. Perfect for two year old who is just beginning to build more than towers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here