Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2013
This is a mix of short strips and longer stories. All very funny, at least the children and I think so. If you like Charlie Brown you'll know the score. If you don't like Charlie Brown why are you reading this?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Who can't love and adore Snoopy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
3 episodes of clasic CB stories.
Snoopy and all the gang make it a
DVD filled with fun and laughter
Great stuff!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2006
This particular Peanuts movie is designed as a musical, with rather stilted lead-ins to the songs. The songs are quite jolly, but the voices, particularly of Snoopy himself, seemed to clash somehow with my idea of the characters, and were frankly grating after a while. A very *short* while...
Happy kiddies that like to sing along with cartoons would probably like this a lot, but anyone over the age of about five might have a problem with it, especially if they were hankering for a more typical dose of animated Peanuts. For really good music (that wonderful thumpin' boogie piano which I always associate with Peanuts cartoons) and a somehow more "realistic" appearance, don't ask me how, I think the non "musical" movies are better.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 28 April 2005
There is no plot or ongoing story in this Peanuts special. It seems more like an animated version of several of Charles Schultz's (who gives us an introduction to the show) Peanut's comic strips. At least there is some variety at the very least.
Some of the stories include Peppermint Patty being duped into graduating from Dog Obedience School believing it to be a Private School, the kids fussing over undone homework, Lucy throws away Shroder's piano and Chuck ends up in hospital. It's mildly amusing stuff but the changing stories will probably make it end being suited more for repeat viewings.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
These were snoopytastic DVDs and I have watched then all about 3 times I love them that much! I would recommend this to anyone who loves Snoopy as much as me!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
talk about bringing back ya childhood this will do it every time snoopy who can resist . I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Snoopy Rules!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Nice film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse