Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
174
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2016
This is a Christmas present but am sure it will be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Good quality, good price arrived faster than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
For a second hand CD, this was not scratched. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Great! Delivery was on time too. would order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2005
This album is absolutely awesome!!!! If you are a fan of punk music (Rancid, Distillers, NOFX) then you should definetely like this album though it sounds like none of those bands. The songs are so strong with Thankyou for the venom being the standout track but the quality is high without.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Bought as a christmas present Unable to comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2007
i was randomnly bored nd listening to Mcr nd thought id review it--well for a start unlike some of the ppl on here i got into MCR on this album when it had only just came out and first thought oh its okay-- now i wood say im a lil more experienced in music and hav found how amazin the album is--
helena: this was my fav track at first- back in the day when i wasnt into the heavier stuff-- it still is an amazing song (with hard lyrics to work out by just listenin to it) truly mega trust me kinda epic but not in the grand way like their new album

give 'em hell kid: amazing song a real punky number shows by the length of it, yes really fast with a great chorus thingey--into the actual singing is relly good !

to the end: wasnt realli a song i listened to that much at first preferring the legendary you know wat they do to guys like us in prison but recently i hav realli found how amazin this track is especially near the end wen they all sing TOO THHHEEEEE EEEENNNDDDD wow its too good!

you know what they do to guys like us in prison: features bert off teh used and is the screamiest track so far (generally thanks to bert) but also very different to the other songs --more rock than straight punk and even a touch of *gasps* metal

im not okay: i liked this song the first few times i heard it and its amazing live but i hav to admit ive heard it to many times and it is by far the poppiest song on the album --do not place judgement on MCR because of this track they have so many more less poppy songs.

ghost of you: realli a truly epic song and realli amazing!!! soso so good -- its amazin wat gerard does with the vocals live --i hav to admit i listen to MCR's more heavy songs at the mom to make up for b4 but with the other songs ive done so far this used to be one of my favs -still is a an amazing song!!

the jetset life is gonna kill you: i thought the album ended at ghost of you, what was I THINKING!!!??? this along with hang 'em high and its not a fashion statement is my fav at the mom wiv amazing vocal delivery it truly hits into you

and i cant be bothered to write nymore so trust all the songs are amazing first half for softer second half for heavier!!! bUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
My son is very happy with this. Good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2005
Well what can I say?! This album is brilliant. I can't find one track on it that I don't love. However my favourite song has got to 'I'm Not Okay (I Promise)'. This CD has harldy left my CD player
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Daughter loves it. No problems. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)