Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2013
As one of my lenses originally did not come with a lens case I purchased this item and was delighted to hear that the vendor had telephoned to make sure it had arrived and I was pleased with the product ... many thanks your customer service has gone a long way :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
If you are looking for a universal cover I would recommend this case,soft yet sterdy fitted the rather large lens I needed it for,great!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
Excellent value and very good quality,protects lens well and keeps any moisture to a minimum. Good price too, and all in all, a valuable bit of kit.A+A+A+A+A+A+.Nikon CL-0915 Soft Lens Case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
A good case with excellent protection. Fitted the lens I had perfectly but check before buying that it fits yours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Original lens pouch for Nikon lens - cannot be faulted. Great service from seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Excellent good quality good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
For the money this is a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
smaller than i'd hoped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Very good and compact
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)