Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
42
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Mum enjoyed her present. Well made & functional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
nice wood. nice shape. nice weight. BUT the hook is the wrong shape: it comes down, round and back up too high, so you can't even squeeze a bunch of bananas on it, let alone place them there easily. i'm going to mod it myself as i can't be bothered to send it back. Silly design flaw.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
Really practical pity about the huge box it came in!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Good quality banana tree, keeps my bananas fresher for longer and looks good in my kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Insufficient space between hook and wooden frame to hang more than 2 banana's even when opening hook.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 March 2006
This is a nice kitchen accessory. I couldn't decide between the chrome or wood but decided the wood would look more stylish and fit in with the kitchen better which is does. Very functional and makes a nice table centre piece.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2009
This is good quality banana tree. It is sturdy, modern looking and does the job it is meant to. Good value.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2010
This is well crafted and looks good, however it does not hold a large bunch of adult size bananas, it is great for the kids funsize one, but as we are not kids I find that I can hang a couple of bananas on it and the rest have to go in th fruit bowl - kind of defeats the object of the exercise - am giving it to the charity shop. It is a lovely piece of wood and well crafted but does not function as expected.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)