Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
51
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£37.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2016
Best poacher I have ever used. It has a good solid feel to it, the four non stick cups are brilliant, the eggs just slide out so easily. I thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Very pleased with my Judge Poacher, arrived on time and in pristine condition. Very good quality product and one which will be put to good use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Does exactly what it says on the tin - its just perfect ! the eggs "fall out" of the cups ; no sticking whtsoever; perfect !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
It was a Christmas present for my son in law and he loves it. No more hard eggs, no sticking to the bottom of the pan. Bliss!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I love this poacher.I have had one for over 10 years until my kids moved back home and use a knife on the tefal coating..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
Not the least expensive poached available, but the quality is very good.As a family we now eat a lot more poached eggs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Really delighted with this egg poacher. It is a good weight and the cups really are non-stick. Eggs poached evenly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Lovely product - easy to use and clean. No instructions were included in the box, however, so had to 'judge' time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2011
Not the cheapest, but certainly the very best.
Designed with a lot of thought.
Very well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Delighted with this Egg Poacher - the best one I have ever had, and very good quality too. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)