Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2013
I opened this early. It was a present from Santa to me and my husband because it has most of our favourite Farrelly Bros films. Hours of fun and even has one film I haven't seen, so a wee extra treat. If you love these Bros, this is a fantastic selection for your dvd stand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
An awesome collection of films. Well worth the money, if only for 'there's something about Mary' or 'me, myself and irene'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
Excellent, arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
prompt delivery. Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
Plenty of laughs for your money. Great soundtrack on Me, Myself and Irene. Hours and hours of time out from reality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2011
A smashing set of funny movies just the thing to pick you up when you've had a bad day always something to tickle your fancy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2010
This box set is very good value for money. I would recommend to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2011
Good boxset, great value.....however, could not stretch to 5/5. Why? The pinnacle of the Farrelly Brother's movies was their debut, Dumb and Dumber which, in my opinion, is much greater than Stuck On You
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.00
£3.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)